The 16th District


New Jersey's 16th Legislative District is one of 40 in the New Jersey Legislature. The district includes portions of four counties:

Hunterdon County
Mercer County
Middlesex County
Somerset County
If you are a resident of the 16th District who needs assistance with a state issue, please visit the Constituent Services portion of my website or contact my office directly.